بيت > منتجات > طباعة الملصق

طباعة الملصق

تساعدك طباعة الملصق على تمييز أي شيء ، وعلامة تجارية لكل شيء.
كل تفاعل مع العملاء هو فرصة لإثارة إعجابك. لهذا السبب نجعل من السهل عمل طباعة الملصق الخاص بك وإنشاء مظهر احترافي متطابق. مطبوعة على ورق أبيض وبلاستيك شفاف وورق ذهبي أو فضي ، تتوفر ملصقاتنا الشخصية الملونة بالكامل في مجموعة واسعة من الأشكال والأحجام.

بغض النظر عن التصميم الخاص بك ، يمكن أن تكون طباعة الملصق مع مصنع Rich Color Printing بأي شكل أو حجم أو إنهاء. جودة طباعة مذهلة للغاية

س: هل يمكنني الكتابة على هذه الملصقات المطبوعة؟
ج: نعم! إذا كنت تخطط للكتابة على ملصقاتك المخصصة ، فإننا نوصي باختيار الخيار غير اللامع - فهو أسهل طريقة للكتابة عليه. إذا كنت تحب مظهر اللمعان حقًا ، فتأكد من استخدام قلم تحديد دائم. وإذا كنت تقوم بإنشاء ملصقات سوداء ، فتأكد من استخدام حبر يبرز ، مثل الذهب أو الفضة أو الأبيض.

س: ما مدى متانة طباعة الملصق المخصص للورق؟
ج: تُعد الملصقات الورقية خيارًا رائعًا ودائمًا للاستخدام الداخلي - طالما أن الملصق الخاص بك لن يتلامس مع السائل ، فستكون في حالة جيدة. إذا كنت تنوي استخدام الملصقات المخصصة الخاصة بك على المنتجات التي تحتوي على (أو تتعرض لـ) زيوت أو مواد تشحيم أو درجات حرارة منخفضة ، فإننا نوصي بخيار أكثر مقاومة للماء أو الطقس - مثل ملصقات لفة البلاستيك أو الفينيل.
View as  
 
<>
تعد Rich Color واحدة من أكثر الشركات المصنعة والموردة احترافًا طباعة الملصق في الصين. نحن ملتزمون بتقديم بيع بالجملة طباعة الملصق بجودة عالية وسعر رخيص. خدمة طباعة الملصق المخصصة من Rich Color Printing Factory في الصين جديرة بالثقة بالتأكيد!

Home > Products > Sticker Printing

Sticker Printing

Build your brand with us with Sticker printing~ Thank you sticker printing helps you Brand anything, Brand everything.

Every customer interaction is a chance to impress. That's why we make it easy to make your own brand logo Sticker printing and create a matching, professional look. Printed on white paper, clear plastic and gold or silver foil paper, our full-color personalized stickers come in a wide range of shapes and sizes. 

No matter what your design, Sticker printing with Rich Color Printing factory can be any shape, size or finish. Absolutely amazing print quality
Q: Can I write on these printed stickers?
A: Yes! If you plan to write on your custom stickers, we recommend picking the matte option – it’s the easiest to write on. If you really like the look of a gloss finish, make sure you use a permanent marker. And if you’re creating black stickers, make sure to use an ink that will stand out, like gold, silver or white.

Q: How durable are paper custom Sticker printing?
A: Paper stickers are a great, durable option for indoor use – as long as your sticker won’t come in contact with liquid, you’ll be in great shape. If you intend to use your custom stickers on products that contain (or are exposed to) oil, lubricants or cold temperatures, we recommend a more water- or weather-resistant option – such as our plastic or vinyl roll labels.
View as  
 
Thank You Christmas Sticker Printing

Thank You Christmas Sticker Printing

Decorating your Festivals with elegant stickers~ Colorful stickers make our life better! Shenzhen Rich Color Printing factory start sticker printing business in 2003. With experienced workers and advanced presses, sticker printing in Rich Color Printing factory means vivid colors, durable laminations smooth die cutting shapes. Welcome to create your own sticker printing with us~

Read MoreSend Inquiry
<1>
Rich Color is one of the most professional Sticker Printing manufacturers and suppliers in China. We're dedicated to offer wholesale Sticker Printing with high quality and cheap price. Customized Sticker Printing service from Rich Color Printing Factory in China is definitely trustful!